Contact us


TelCap/Capacity Media
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London
EC4V 5EX
UK

Switchboard:
Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7779 7227
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 7228

Customer Services:
Tel:
  +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email:  customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Management


Ros Irving

Managing Director

ros.irving@capacitymedia.com


Paul Collinson

Publisher, Capacity

paul.collinson@capacitymedia.com


Rhian Owen

Head of Conferences

rhian.owen@capacitymedia.com


Alex Grose

Director of Event Sales

alex.grose@capacitymedia.com

Advertising


Gareth Morris

Head of Advertisement Sales

gareth.morris@capacitymedia.com


Michael Broughton
International Sales Executive

michael.broughton@capacitymedia.com


Editorial


Alex Hawkes
Editor, Capacity magazine
alex.hawkes@capacitymedia.com


Kavit Majithia
News Editor
kavit.majithia@capacitymedia.com


Laura Hedges
Reporter
laura.hedges@capacitymedia.com


Eian Greig

Publishing Assistant
egreig@capacitymedia.com